wedgie girl
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sara's despair (New story)

2 posters

Go down

Sara's despair (New story) Empty Sara's despair (New story)

Post  cleverusername Tue Oct 04, 2011 11:45 pm

Hello everyone. I don't particularly understand this forum or what's going on. The original wedgie girls page was so much better. Anyway, yeah this is my first time writing a story. Tell me if you like it. Also, I encourage everyone to write stories of their own. Also, here's a pretty good wedgie poll.
http://www.misterpoll.com/polls/535916

Sara's despair

This story begins, as most of these stories do, with an energetic teenage girl. Sara was pretty, athletic and rather popular. She had light brown hair, a thin body, and a shapely butt that looked fantastic in panties. She was about 5 foot 5 inches and she had decent size breasts for a girl her age. She had just recently turned 16 and was about to enter her junior year of high school.
The only real problem with Sara was that, sometimes she could be a real bitch to her friend. Sara was kind of self-obsessed and she often annoyed her friends with her obnoxious ego. And her friends had a plan to teach her a lesson.
On the night before school started, Sara and her friends were planning on having one last summer sleepover before the boring routine of school started. Sara's two best friends, Melissa and Jess, had been planning their "intervention" for weeks on their friend. They had gathered all the supplies, worked out a plan. and had made sure that they would not be disturbed during their sleepover.
Luckily, their plan would work perfectly because Jess was an only child, and her parents were in Vermont for their honeymoon. Jess had the house all to herself. For a full week. No distractions or interruptions....